Contact Us

House

Mailing Address

5890 Monkland Ave., Suite 16
Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H4A 1G2

Tel.: (514) 487-8881
Fax: (514) 487-4420

General Info

info@montrealfamilies.ca

Departments

 Editorial:  editorial@montrealfamilies.ca
Sales:  sales@montrealfamilies.ca
Distribution:  distribution@montrealfamilies.ca
Calendar:  funaroundtown@montrealfamilies.ca
Contests:  contests@montrealfamilies.ca
Subscriptions:  subscriptions@montrealfamilies.ca 


 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags